Blaise DEJARDIN, Variations on a New World for 4 Cellos

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Description Hide Description- Show Description+

This humoristic cello medley was the crowd-pleaser of the inaugural Boston Cello Quartet program.

Guaranteed standing ovation. Don't miss out on this gem of musical comedy for 4 Cellos!

The music sequence is as follows:

Dvorak, New World Symphony-Smetana, La Moldau- Les Freres Jacques, Shah Persan- Mahler, 1st Symphony-Mozart, The Magic Flute-Stravinsky, The Firebird-DVorak, Cello Concerto-Schubert, Piano Trio in E Flat Major- La Bamba- Jingle Bells-Bach, Prelude Suite no1- Blues-Dvorak, New World Symphony

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks