Claude DEBUSSY, Nocturnes (2 Movements) for 8 Cellos

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Description Hide Description- Show Description+

This is a masterpiece of an arrangement of the Nocturnes by Claude Debussy by one of our French arrangers Renaud Guieu.

For advanced cellists, this version extracts all the orchestral richness from the original work for orchestra and invites you to discover the movements Nuages and Fetes.


PDF download includes cello parts and the full score.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks