Felix MENDELSSOHN, Psalm 43 "Richt mich, Gott" for 8 Cellos

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Description Hide Description- Show Description+

Mendelssohn wrote hundreds of solo vocal and choral works.

This motet on Psalm 43 for an 8 part choir is from his Op. 78 of 1844 and arranged here by Douglas B. Moore.

Parts range from easy to difficult, as the lower parts remain in bass clef and the upper ones climb up into treble clef.

Excellent for performance by a group of cellists with varying abilities.


PDF file includes 8 parts and the full score.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks