Franz SCHUBERT, Hymne for 8 Cellos

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Description Hide Description- Show Description+

This arrangement by Douglas B. Moore is from Schubert’s last year, 1828, the year that produced the Cello Quintet, Great C Major Symphony, 3 piano sonatas, Auf dem Strom and other great works.

It is set for 2 quartets of celli, with parts ranging from difficult to easy.


PDF file includes 8 cello parts and the full score.


Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks