Gabriel FAURÉ, Pelléas et Mélisande for 8 Cellos

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Description Hide Description- Show Description+

A stunning arrangement for 8 Cellos by Renaud Guieu of the Suite from Pelléas et Mélisande by French composer Gabriel Fauré.

This suite includes the famous Sicilienne. Other movements are Prélude, Fileuse and La Mort de Mélisande.


PDF download includes 8 cello parts and the full score.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks