George Gershwin, Rhapsody in Blue (Orchestra Part) for 8 Cellos

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Description Hide Description- Show Description+

A stunning arrangement for 8 cellos of the orchestra part from Gershwin's iconic Rhapsody in Blue for piano and orchestra.

Solo piano part is not included.


PDF download includes 8 cello parts and the full score.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks