Jules MASSENET, Meditation from Thais for 4 Cellos

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Description Hide Description- Show Description+

A beautiful version for 4 cellos of this famous piece, arranged by Aurelien Sabouret.

Download includes 4 cello parts and the full score.


Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks