Julius KLENGEL, Three Pieces for 4 Cellos

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Description Hide Description- Show Description+

The Klengel Suite for 2 Celli from 1888 is a virtuoso tour de force for 2 celli.

These are the 3 slow movements, full of double stops in the original, arranged here for 4 cellos by Douglas B. Moore.

Harmonies are lush and the difficulty is easy to intermediate.

Movements are Maestoso, Arioso and Sarabande.


PDF file includes 4 cello parts and the full score.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks