Pietro MASCAGNI, Cavalliera Rusticana for 8 Cellos

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Description Hide Description- Show Description+

This set of movements arranged by Renaud Guieu from Mascagni's famous opera Cavalliera Rusticana includes the iconic Intermezzo Sinfonico made famous by Pavarotti and later the 3 Tenors.

The movements featured here are Preludio e Siciliana & Intermezzo Sinfonico.

As played by the cello section of the Chicago Symphony Orchestra.


PDF download includes 8 cello parts and the full score.

Videos Hide Videos- Show Videos+

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks