Pyotr Ilyich TCHAIKOVSKY, Serenade in C for 4 Cellos

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Description Hide Description- Show Description+

This is a major arrangement by UK-based arranger James Barralet.

The full Serenade in C by Tchaikovsky in a version for 4 cellos. A treat for virtuoso cellists anywhere!


PDF download includes 4 cello parts and the full score.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks