Richard WAGNER, Lohengrin (Prelude) for 8 Cellos

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Description Hide Description- Show Description+

Enjoy this virtuoso arrangement for 8 Cellos by Renaud Guieu of some of Wagner's beautiful Prelude to his opera Lohengrin.

As played by the cellists of the Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France.

PDF download includes 8 cello parts and the full score.


For advanced cellists.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks