Richard WAGNER, Tristan und Isolde (Vorspiel und Liebestod) for 8 Cellos

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Description Hide Description- Show Description+

Enjoy this virtuoso arrangement for 8 Cellos by Renaud Guieu of some of Wagner's most famous and beautiful music, the "Prelude and Death of Isolde" from his opera Tristan und Isolde.

As played by the cellists of the Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France.

PDF download includes 8 cello parts and the full score.


For advanced cellists.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks