Robert SCHUMANN, Kinderszenen for 4 Cellos

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Description Hide Description- Show Description+

Here is a masterful arrangement by Renaud Guieu of the complete Kinderszenen by Robert Schumann in a version for 4 cellos.

13 movements of beautiful music arranged for cello quartet.


PDF File Download includes 4 cello parts and the full score.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks