Claude DEBUSSY, Preludes for 8 Cellos

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Description Hide Description- Show Description+

Another brilliant arrangement for 8 Cellos by Renaud Guieu of the Preludes by Claude Debussy.

3 movements from Book 1 are featured:

IX La Sérénade interrompue

X La Cathédrale engloutie

XII Minstrels


PDF download includes 8 cello parts and the full score.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks