Johann STRAUSS II, Roses from the South for 4 Cellos

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Description Hide Description- Show Description+

Enjoy this arrangement for cello quartet of the iconic waltz medley Roses from the South by Johann Strauss II, as played by the Boston Cello Quartet.

Download includes 4 cello parts and the full score.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks