Felix MENDELSSOHN, Scherzo from A Midsummer's Night Dream for 4 Cellos

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Description Hide Description- Show Description+

Virtuoso version for 4 cellos of this famous piece by Felix Mendelssohn, as played by the Boston Cello Quartet.

Download includes 4 cello parts and the full score.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the latest updates on new products and upcoming sales

No thanks